The Head Office The Head Office

 

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES

Ministerial Building, Harvey Street,

Private Bag 13198, Windhoek North

Private Bag 13198, Windhoek, Republic of Namibia


Interim Public Relations Manager

Mr.Tutu Haukena

Telephone: +264 61 203 2054

Fax: +264 61 229 225

Email:public.relations@mhss.gov.na

Windhoek, Namibia

National Contacts

PRIMARY HEALTH CARE SERVICES
Mr. Hilma Auala
Director
Telephone: +264 61 203 2700
Fax: +264 61 203 2706
Windhoek
Email Address:Hilma.auala@mhss.gov.na


ACTING PERMANENT SECRETARY
Mrs. Petronelia H Masabane
Director
Telephone: +264- 61 203 2602
Fax: +264 61 223 573
Windhoek
Email Address:Petronelia.masabane@mhss.gov.na


SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Ms. Anne-Maria Nitschke
Director
Telephone: +264-61-203 2822
Fax: +264 61 224 155
Windhoek
Namibia
Email Address:Anne-maria.nitschke@mhss.gov.na

INTERNAL AUDIT
Ms. M Y Husselmann
Deputy Director
Telephone: +264-61 203 2259
Cellphone: : 081 262 5471
Ministerial Building Harvey Street
Windhoek North
Email Address:My.husselmann@mhss.gov.na

Regional Contacts

//KARAS REGIONAL HEALTH DIRECTORATE
Mr. Barth Muntenda
Director:
Telephone: +264-63 220 918/8
Cellphone: 081 229 4441
Keetmanshoop
Namibia
Email Address:Barth.muntenda@mhss.gov.na


ERONGO REGIONAL HEALTH DIRECTORATE

Ms. Barbara VanRooyen
Acting Director:
Telephone: +264-64 410 611/410 6078
Cellphone: 
Swakopmund
Namibia
Email Address:
Barbara.VanRooyen@mhss.gov.na

HARDAP REGIONAL HEALTH DIRECTORATE

Ms. Yvonne Stephanus
Director:
Telephone: +264-63 245 528/9
Cellphone: +264-81 243 8430
Aranos
Namibia
Email Address:Yvonne.Stephanus@mhss.gov.na


KAVANGO EAST & WEST REGIONAL HEALTH DIRECTORATE
Ms Timea Ngwira
Director:
Telephone: +264-66 265 5037
Cellphone: +264-81127 0249
Rundu
Namibia
Email Address:Timea.ngwira@mhss.gov.na or rmt@iway.na


KHOMAS REGIONAL HEALTH DIRECTORATE
Ms Elizabeth Muremi
Director:
Telephone: +264-61 203 5001/6
Cellphone: +264-81 129 2741
Windgoek
Namibia
Email Address:Elizabeth.muremi@mhss.gov.na


KUNENE REGIONAL HEALTH DIRECTORATE
Mr. Thomas Shapumba
Director
Telephone: +264-65 272 801
Cellphone: +264-81 127 0567
Opuwo
Namibia
Email Address:Thomas.shapumba@mhss.gov.na


OHANGWENA REGIONAL HEALTH DIRECTORATE
Mr. Thomas Tshapumba
Director
Telephone: +264-65 272 801
Cellphone: +264-81 127 2801
Ohangwena
Namibia
Email Address:Thomas.Tshapumba@mhss.gov.na


OMAHEKE REGIONAL HEALTH DIRECTORATE
Mr. Jeremia Shikulo
Director
Telephone: +264-62 272 801
Cellphone: +264-81 165 4225
Gobabis
Namibia
Email Address:
Jeremia.Shikulo@mhss.gov.na


OMUSATI REGIONAL HEALTH DIRECTORATE
Mr. Jeremiah Shikulo
Director
Telephone: +264-65-251 801/2
Cellphone: +264-81 283 7041
Okahao
Namibia
Email Address:


OSHANA REGIONAL HEALTH DIRECTORATE
Ms. Johanna Haimene
Director
Telephone: +264-65 221 379
Cellphone: +264-81 122 1921
Oshakati
Namibia
Email Address:Johanna.haimene@mhss.gov.na


OSHIKOTO REGIONAL HEALTH DIRECTORATE
Mr. Petrus Angala
Director
Telephone: +264-65 293 220
Cellphone: +264-81 122 5484
Tsumeb
Namibia
Email Address:Petrus.angala@mhss.gov.na


OTJOZONDJUPA REGIONAL HEALTH DIRECTORATE
Ms. Maria Kavezembi
Director
Telephone: +264-67-302078
Cellphone: +264-81 129 5983
Otjiwarongo
Namibia
Email Address:Maria.kavezembi@mhss.gov.na


ZAMBEZI REGIONAL HEALTH DIRECTORATE
Ms. Agnes Mwilima
Director
Telephone: +264-66-251 467
Cellphone: +264-81 257 4303
Katima Mulilo
Namibia
Email Address:Agnes Mwilima@mhss.gov.na